Print+Promo

You will be automatically redirected to goprintandpromo in 20 seconds.
Skip this advertisement.

Advertisement
Print Professional is now Print+Promo. What's the Difference?
Follow us on
Login with
Advertisement
 

Meet the Staff

Published once a month, Print+Promo provides insight into new products and technology, strategic partnerships and alliances, new equipment and software, marketing and sales tools, end-user needs and much more for a competitive edge.

Group President/Publishing Director:
Nichole Stella
(215) 238-5305
nstella@napco.com

Executive Editor, Print+Promo:
Elise Hacking Carr
ecarr@napco.com

Director, New Media & Custom Publishing:
Kyle A. Richardson
krichardson@napco.com

Executive Editor/Content Director, NonProfitPRO:
Sean Norris 
snorris@napco.com

Associate Content Editor/Special Projects Editor:
Amanda L. Snyder 
asnyder@napco.com

Video Editor:
Brittany Hahn 
bhahn@napco.com

Production Editor/Content Editor:
Ashley Chiaradio 
achiaradio@napco.com

Content Editor:
Allison Ebner
aebner@napco.com

Assistant Content Editor:
Brendan Menapace 
bmenapace@napco.com

Art Director:
Tim Dupnak

Production Manager:
Scott Bauer
sbauer@napco.com