Published once a month, Print+Promo provides insight into new products and technology, strategic partnerships and alliances, new equipment and software, marketing and sales tools, end-user needs and much more for a competitive edge.

head-shot-resized Elise Hacking Carr
Editor-in-Chief/Content Director, Print+Promo
ecarr@napco.com
Sean Norris headshot Sean Norris
Editor-in-Chief/Content Director, Promo Marketing
snorris@napco.com
Amanda L. Snyder headshot Amanda L. Snyder Cole
Editor-in-Chief, Custom Publishing
acole@napco.com
Hannah Abrams headshot Hannah Abrams
Senior Content Editor
habrams@napco.com
Brendan Menapace headshot Brendan Menapace
Digital Content Editor
bmenapace@napco.com
joseph-myers Joseph Myers
Associate Content Editor
jmyers@napco.com
  blank-headshot Joey Gilbride
Production Editor/Content Editor
jgilbride@napco.com
Tim Dupnak
Art Director
Scott Bauer
Production Manager
sbauer@napco.com