Published once a month, Print+Promo provides insight into new products and technology, strategic partnerships and alliances, new equipment and software, marketing and sales tools, end-user needs and much more for a competitive edge.

Nichole Stella headshot Group President/Publishing Director:
Nichole Stella
(215) 238-5305
nstella@napco.com
Elise Hacking Carr headshot Executive Editor/Content Director, Print+Promo:
Elise Hacking Carr
ecarr@napco.com
Sean Norris headshot Executive Editor/Content Director, NonProfitPRO:
Sean Norris
snorris@napco.com
Hannah Abrams headshot Senior Content Editor:
Hannah Abrams
habrams@napco.com
Amanda L. Snyder headshot Associate Content Editor/Special Projects Editor:
Amanda L. Snyder
asnyder@napco.com
Brendan Menapace headshot Assistant Content Editor:
Brendan Menapace
bmenapace@napco.com
Art Director:
Tim Dupnak
Production Manager:
Scott Bauer
sbauer@napco.com