Meet the Staff

Published once a month, Print+Promo provides insight into new products and technology, strategic partnerships and alliances, new equipment and software, marketing and sales tools, end-user needs and much more for a competitive edge.

head-shot-resized Elise Hacking Carr
Editor-in-Chief/Content Director, Print+Promo
ecarr@napco.com
Sean Norris headshot Sean Norris
Editor-in-Chief/Content Director, Promo Marketing
snorris@napco.com
Amanda L. Snyder headshot Amanda L. Snyder Cole
Editor-in-Chief, Custom Publishing
acole@napco.com
Brendan Menapace headshot Brendan Menapace
Senior Digital Content Editor
bmenapace@napco.com
Sarah Semple
Digital and Social Media Editor
ssemple@napco.com
Tim Dupnak
Art Director
Patrick Farrell
Production Manager
pfarrell@napco.com